Leaving the Gauja National Park 

Cycling day 8/90 km

Today was a little bit boring as the weather wasn’t that nice and I knew I had to cycle about 30 km on gravel – the aim was to reach the estonian border and to get to Valga, where I got again a small hostel. This was – let’s say interesting – as it was in the back of car garage so there was work going on till 9:30 pm…but don’t worry, be happy! 😀 

The Gauja National Park said one last time good bye – it was the second time I’ve seen the river and short before that the sky send me a 10 minutes greeting – but this was effective enough having to dry my clothes again… 

Leave a Reply

